Jusqu'au 16 Juin, commandez 115$ et plus, obtenez 10% de rabais sur votre prochaine commande!

Jusqu'au 16 Juin, commandez 115$ et plus, obtenez 10% de rabais sur votre prochaine commande!

Recherche

Duo de recharge Crème Visage Non Parfumée

Cette crème légère à base de plantes est riche en hydratation. Douce pour la peau, les plantes biologiques agissent en synergie avec des huiles gorgées d'antioxydants pour nourrir, restaurer la souplesse, la vitalité et l'élasticité. De texture légère, elle pénètre rapidement et n'obstrue pas les pores. Pour tous les types de peau.

Le formats 1L n'est pas livré avec une pompe. Les pompes sont disponibles à l'achat dans la section Pompes et Bouteilles.

Ingrédients

Fabriquée à partir de plantes cultivées sur notre ferme familiale biologique, notre crème pour le visage non parfumée est un produit naturel de haute qualité fabriqué au Canada. Elle provient d'une agriculture responsable (permaculture) et sa formule biodégradable représente un choix intelligent et écologique. En intégrant ce produit à votre routine de soins personnels, vous prenez position en faveur de produits plus propres et plus sains pour vous-même ainsi que de pratiques plus propres et plus saines pour l'environnement.

Liste des ingrédients : Water/ Eau, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxy-stearate, Glycerin, theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Fucus Vesiculosus (Seaweed) Extract, Rosa canina Fruit (Rosehip) Oil, Hypericum Perforatum (St. John's Wort) Oil, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Fruit Oil, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Xantham Gum, Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Extract, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Extract, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide



No Parabens, No Silicone, No Artificial Fragrance, No Petrochemicals.

Search

Until June 16th, order 115$ or more and get 10% off your next order!

Until June 16th, order 115$ or more and get 10% off your next order!

Search

Unscented Face Cream Refill Duo

This plant-powered light cream is rich in hydration. Gentle on the skin, organic plants work in synergy with antioxidant-packed oils to nourish, and restore suppleness, vitality, and elasticity. Light in texture, it absorbs quickly and does not block pores. For all skin types.

The 1L format does not come with a pump. Pumps are available for purchase in the Bottles and Pumps section.

Ingredients

Made from plants grown on our organic family-owned farm, our Unscented Face Cream is a high-quality, natural product crafted in Canada. It comes from responsible agriculture (permaculture) and its biodegradable formula represents a smart, ecological choice. By incorporating this product into your personal care routine, you take a stand for cleaner & healthier products for yourself as well as cleaner and healthier practices for the environment.

Ingredient list: Water/ Eau, Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxy-stearate, Glycerin, theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Fucus Vesiculosus (Seaweed) Extract, Rosa canina Fruit (Rosehip) Oil, Hypericum Perforatum (St. John's Wort) Oil, Calendula Officinalis (Calendula) Oil, Hippophae Rhamnoides (Sea Buckthorn) Fruit Oil, Panthenol (Pro-Vitamin B5), Xantham Gum, Calendula Officinalis (Marigold) Extract, Matricaria Recutita (Chamomile) Flower Extract, Polyaminopropyl Biguanide

No Parabens, No Silicone, No Artificial Fragrance, No Petrochemicals.

Search